We are delighted to announce that Maurito won the 2020 Copa Diego Armando Maradona, the top-tier of Argentinian football, with Boca Juniors at the penalty shoot-out against Banfield after a 1-1 draw in the final of the tournament.
Zarate adds another title in his trophy case after being crowned Argentinian champion in 2005 with Vélez Sarsfield and U20 World cup winner in 2007 with Argentina; He also won 2 titles with SS Lazio, a Coppa Italia and a Supercoppa Italiana.

Congratulations to Maurito and Boca Juniors for the title!